The dilemma of a good inflight experience

Photo on 2013-05-06 at 08.40

 

Forgive the pop art image. It’s 6.30am at Changi Airport. In my bedraggled state I am in need of filtering.

I’ve just arrived after an overnight flight from Melbourne to Singapore with Singapore Airlines on the A380. Even though I was schlepping in economy it was still a very nice inflight experience. It was so delightful and the film selection was so good, I didn’t get around to sleeping…

Onward to Mumbai and then Kochi where I will be very pleased to see a bed.

One thought on “The dilemma of a good inflight experience

  1. Pingback: Two months later | Where is Sarah?

Leave a Reply

