My new favourite thing: Stereomood

I’m an indecisive soul. Often, when it comes to choosing music I am overwhelmed by the selection, lose focus and proceed in silence.

But wait! Stereomood!

Stereomood has a whole lot of playlists categorised by ‘mood’, like happy, working, relax, it’s raining, etc etc. I don’t know who created the playlists and don’t really care. What I like about stereomood is that the collections are eclectic and reliably listenable.

My favourite is calm which i find perfect for work and has also introduced me to a few artists that I wouldn’t have discovered on my own. This playlist includes artists singing in languages other than English, which often don’t make their way into the Australian consciousness.

Like Fan Shiqi:

2 thoughts on “My new favourite thing: Stereomood

Leave a Reply

