Barcelona!

You were all right. Barcelona is a great city.

Leaving tomorrow, but it’s such an easy city I feel like I’ve had a cracking go at it in just four days. More substantial reports later.

Places we’ve eaten:

Big Fish, Carrer Comercial 9

Escriba, C/ LA RAMBLA, 83

Pinoxto for custard-filled donuts (at Mercat de La Boqueria). These were the first and only custard-filled donuts I ate in Barcelona and were easily the best I’ve ever eaten (I’ve eaten many because they are my favourite thing). Does that mean Spain has the best custard-filled donuts? I will let you know…

And music we’ve listened to:

One thought on “Barcelona!

Leave a Reply

