To the high country!

I am departing the city this morning for a much longed-for weekend in Jamieson. Do you remember my last trip there?

It feels a bit weird to be going to the country but not going to Rushworth because I haven’t spent much time there this year at all. But the bonus is that I get to go to Jamieson with Greg and Rowan.

Non-study books, the latest edition of Vogue and podcasts are coming with me (and a little bit of homework but not too much). I also plan on wasting my mornings by sleeping through them.

Photos on return.

Leave a Reply

