Where can I learn to play drums like this

MJ and I visited the Pope while we were in Italy. He couldn’t come down from his window so he just chatted to us from up there. It was pretty cold so maybe the cardinals wouldn’t let him out to play.

He was pretty nice, although he felt compelled to repeat everything in three different languages. He even sang us a song! It wasn’t very boppy but it had a nice melody.

Where’s Benedict?

There he is!

As we left St Peter’s Square we wandered into these guys:

I want to join a drumming gang! I’m not much of a joiner but I think this will be worth it. You get to belt the daylights out of your drum but in an orderly, nice way.

3 thoughts on “Where can I learn to play drums like this

  1. Sarah Fortuna Post author

    So true Lara! Maybe I was subconsciously drawn to that aspect too! Only problem is, I don’t wear green very well…

Leave a Reply

