Milestones

It’s milestone central at Where Is Sarah?

At roughly the same time that I reached 20,000 visitors, I also received my 1000th comment.

The 1000th commenter was Josh, and much to the benefit of my narcissistic tendencies, it took the form of a compliment to me!

In other news, it’s Christmas. I’m in Rushworth with many family members and we’re all moving from chair to couch to table and from coffee to wine to tea. It’s day three of this lazing about and the troops are starting to discuss the possibility of movement, but it hasn’t resulted in action yet. Maybe tomorrow.

One thought on “Milestones

Leave a Reply

