Bill Withers for Friday morning

28/30

3 thoughts on “Bill Withers for Friday morning

  1. DavidA

    That’s a great moody track, nice one.

    I did this thing out a couple of weeks ago, never intending to post it anywhere, but it seems strangely relevant to the title of the song, plus I’m left-handed, so:

    I cannot write

    a single thing

    That will express

    my unthinking

    Brain’s tired thoughts

    concerning my

    Failure to know

    exactly why

    I cannot write.

Leave a Reply

