I forgot to post today

I forgot to post today.

But now, instead of posting, I need to

  • pack for Europe
  • pack for a few days in Melbourne before going to Europe, days that involve a wedding (i.e. complicated attire arrangements)
  • do some dumb student number thing for MJ that I can’t explain any better than that

All before catching the train at 7.30 tomorrow morning.

You know, come to think of it, I don’t think I’ll have the chance to post much over the next few days. It looks like I stared NaBloPoMo in the face…and forfeited a couple of metres before the finish line.

Wait! I can’t just roll over! I may not post every day, but I will post 30 posts before the end of November! I don’t know how. I don’t know when. But what choice do I have? How can expect to look my young fans in the face and say, ‘kids, do your best but don’t be surprised when it’s not good enough.’

I won’t stare any young fan in the face and say that. I’ll say, ‘kids, to be awesome you should copy me as much as possible because I am awesome.’

Yeah.

2 thoughts on “I forgot to post today

  1. DavidA

    Weddings, croquet, travel, fireworks – how does Sarah fit it all in? Find out in her exclusive podcast live from Rome!

Leave a Reply

