The Perfect Job

I found the most amazing job vacancy yesterday. Can I tell you how great a job can be?

  1. It requires one particular skill that I’m really good at
  2. Not many people like doing this job but I really like it
  3. It is with an organisation I know VERY well and in an area I know well
  4. It’s in a completely new and completely amazing location
  5. In terms of skills and relevant experience there must only be another handful of people in the world who are as well suited to this job as me. I’m sure there are thousands of people who could do the job well but I think I could do it better!

So wish me luck for the application process. I’ll let you know how it goes.

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Job

  1. David

    Well I wonder wot it is lets see could it be werking with baby elephants that would be luvli or maybe it’s to do with helping disadvantaged children gain active social and/or economic mobility in times of economic crisis for the purpose of furthering their aims of becoming productive citizens in societies beset by warfare and/or political corruption and/or drought.

Leave a Reply

