Fall (autumn) in Chicago

Another seasonal post. This time a contribution from our foreign correspondent, Simone.

Three things to show you . . .
red leaves
purple shoes
blue scarf

red leaves purple shoes blue scarf

One thought on “Fall (autumn) in Chicago

  1. David

    When I am old and when I am dying and when I can think no more and when the dark of winter has me in its cold deathly embrace what will keep me alive until the end will be a memory of the soft frail innocence of a flower in a young girl’s hair.

Leave a Reply

