BKK endings

I’ve finally been reunited with my photos.

Last coupla days in Bangkok

Before

Before

After

After

balconyplant

Bye bye bougainvillea

Almost cried when I left the B.Natural stand for the last time. I miss you, salted caramel

Almost cried when I left the B.Natural stand for the last time. I miss you, salted caramel

Farewell dinner

Farewell dinner

Sprouts

Sprouts

View from the balcony

View from the balcony

One thought on “BKK endings

  1. David

    Farewell balcony,
    Farewell sprouts,
    Farewell dinner,
    Farewell shouts.

    Farewell to before,
    Hello to after,
    Hello to penguins,
    Hello to laughter.

    (I really like the before and after pics. The idea of a grand mess-up is great. Tidy-ups are overrated.)

Leave a Reply

