Editing finished, time for dinner!

If you're feeling happy...

If you're feeling happy...

If I was four years old and could wear yellow without looking washed out I would look just like Abby right now. My editing job is finished!

To celebrate I am going to eat Italian, which I’ve been dreaming about since I quickly ducked out of my work session at TCDC on Sunday to see Bread and Tulips at the Italian Film Festival. The film was so great! And I got to see it with two REAL Italians! (I even surprised us all by how much Italian I knew – a teensy tiny bit, but that’s still more than I thought).

One thought on “Editing finished, time for dinner!

  1. David

    Yellow Rabbit, by Abby

    I seem to have a habbit
    Of holding Yellow Rabbit.
    I can’t appear to stop it
    But don’t you think to knock it:
    My smile will kill you all!

Leave a Reply

