How do you feel today? (if you’re feeling happy then clap your hands)

Last night, instead of having a restful, peaceful sleep my brain decided to do a very thorough evaluation of project I’m working on, in interpretive dream sequences. This could have been helpful for the report I’m writing at the moment, but it was nonsense and I’ve forgotten most of it. So today, how do I feel?

Dear couch, please allow me to melt into you.

Dear couch, please allow me to melt into you. I'm so, so very sleepy.

Just in time, the royal family is coming to the rescue! It’s Coronation Day today, and while we’re not taking the day off like the rest of the country, we have been granted early release! 3pm = home time!

My plans for the afternoon, which I’ve decided to take off (i.e. not work from home or a cafe), include:

  • Sushi
  • Haircut
  • Manicure
  • Run

I wonder how many of these I will actually achieve! The anticipation is overwhelming! Tune into the non-stop action-packed world of Where Is Sarah? tomorrow to find out…

3 thoughts on “How do you feel today? (if you’re feeling happy then clap your hands)

  1. David

    I have great confidence in the sushi, the haircut and the manicure. The run could be tricky though.

Leave a Reply

