Friday Night in Bangkok – A Photo Essay

Leah, Sara and Flaminia

Leah, Sara and Flaminia

Jazz and Zeke

Jazz and Zeke

Super nerd and jug

Super nerd and jug

Girls at Club Culture

Girls at Club Culture

Lars drops in from Indonesia

Lars drops in from Indonesia

I am Lars, the King of the Electricity Gods!

I am Lars, the King of the Electricity Gods!

Hello stranger with camera! peace!

Hello stranger with camera! peace!

amazon woman

amazon woman

A man and his tuk tuk

A man and his tuk tuk

Adventuring makes me hungry for delicious noodle snacks

Adventuring makes me hungry for delicious noodle snacks

Puppy

Puppy

Sawadee kaaaaaa Ronald

Sawadee kaaaaaa Ronald

Taking a break with the guys

Taking a break with the local Rastafarian community

The crew

Time for singalong

Rastas on a motorbike

Mr Skinny Rasta on a motorbike

"Hi guys, yep the electricity down here is fine."

"Hi guys, yep the electricity down here is fine."

4 thoughts on “Friday Night in Bangkok – A Photo Essay

  1. David

    “Girls at Club Culture”

    I think I know that girl on the left of picture….or I wish I did anyway….

  2. David

    In fact I think Sarah may well have seen her evil twin doppelganger, the infamous Sarah Againsttuna.:-)

Leave a Reply

