No, tell us how you really feel.

I reviewed the film adaptation of Mamma Mia on this blog last September.

My review went something like:

I think it’s fair to say that my companions for the evening, Mary Jo and Gillian, agreed that there was a bit too much singing, neither of them fans of Abba. I thought I could overlook the soundtrack because I like Merryl Streep and Greece, but even the setting of the film could not overcome the soundtrack and nothing could redeem Merryl Streep acting like a complete dill.

What I really meant to say was this:

(if the embed doesn’t work, follow this link)

More from Pruane2Forever later.

One thought on “No, tell us how you really feel.

  1. Ben

    I think u mean Grease – unless there’s a musical about Zeus, Poseidon, and the rest of d crew.. (now there’s one that even I would go and see)

    🙂

Leave a Reply

