and then tragedy struck…

I don’t want to be a downer, but I have to tell you about a really terrible trial I faced today.

when tragedy strikes

when tragedy strikes

I went the WHOLE day without my computer. Seems that some files in my Outlook folder were corrupted and…well…it was ugly. I’m not sure I’m ready to share the details, but gee it was rough. Touch and go for a while there. There was even talk of a reformat…just remembering that time in my life, I get chills.

ANYWAY, it’s fixed now, and I only lost a few work emails…and how important can any of those be right?!

One thought on “and then tragedy struck…

  1. Ben

    Reminds me of the time that I was banned from using Gmail at work. Seems like it was only yesterday.. oh hang on it was yesterday!

    I feel like my rights are being violated – where’s the UN now?. 😦

Leave a Reply

