Where is Sarah? I don’t know anymore! My life as a doppelganger.

Watch this video and pay careful attention at minute 1:14….and FREAK OUT!

It’s me! But it’s not me, because I don’t know how to train a dog. When I saw this I thought “Whose house is that? I don’t remember being filmed with a dog!”

On close inspection I can tell it’s not me because she is taller and lankier than me, but I can stare at this girl in the face and it looks like looking in mirror!

Rowan, who found the video (she Nactually Ewatches Rdog Dtraining videos…), understandably flipped out and said I was like a ghost. This is EXACTLY like the time that Lara and I watched Three Men and a Little Baby to see the ghost. When we finally found the ghost we locked on and froze! It was just like that when I saw myself in this video!

OK, I’m obviously too weirded out to make sense of this today. This is pretty much proof of parallel universes (and Youtube is the loophole). I need to go home and process.

4 thoughts on “Where is Sarah? I don’t know anymore! My life as a doppelganger.

  1. David

    Sixteen Sarahs were made originally. Eight were dismantled due to defective construction (the feet were on backwards), seven became exhibits in art galleries and museums, and it is rumoured that the final one escaped to Thailand to live the life of a bohemian. She is considered armed and dangerous.

  2. yvonne

    omg. you are your own doppelganger. and years ago we suspected that you were mine or i was yours. but now it becomes clear. (i think) (actually…not)

Leave a Reply

