Quiz time: mysteries uncovered

Last week I posted this photo:

the-two-sushis1

and asked the question:

Is “the Sushis” as depicted in this photograph made up of

a) one man who brushes his hair differently? or

b) two different men?

Two people believed it was two different men, and Bejnamin made a joke about Caucasians thinking Asians all look the same.

Now would be the time to tell you the answer, but the problem is that I DON’T KNOW! My friend Sushi who is depicted in the photo insists that it’s two photos of him. I haven’t seen him in a few years, but I can recognise him as the guy on the right. But the guy on the left? I have never seen him in my life! I am sure they are not the same person, but Sushi insists.

Is he pulling my leg?

3 thoughts on “Quiz time: mysteries uncovered

  1. yvonne

    secret: i’ve met him too. so i knew the answer (i thought) but second guessed myself because i also dont really recognize the feller on the left!!!

  2. Rowan

    What about if the photo on the left is a picture of him from even before you knew him. He looks about 16 on the left. Also skinnier?

  3. sarahfortuna Post author

    He claims that the photos were taken 30 seconds apart, but I defy anyone to change clothes, hair, weight and age in 30 seconds.

Leave a Reply

