holidays over, back in the office

My two holidays in two weeks are now over and I’m back at work trying to remember how to shift out of ‘lying on the beach’ gear and into ‘meet at least a couple of the impending deadlines’ gear. I just prepared about a million photos I plan to post over the next few days of Hanoi, Halong Bay and Phuket, with special Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve centerfolds, but all that photo editing sucked up all my writing time so I’ll start the posting tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “holidays over, back in the office

  1. yvonne

    not sure if it’s a language thing, but centerfolds in american english pretty much means a naked lady picture.

Leave a Reply

