Why isn’t Sarah posting?

First week in Bangkok over and I have so many observations running around my head and I just want to post about them! I finally wandered through the protest area and I also located Kinokuniya, the ultimate bookstore, which proved very reassuring. I’ve made friends, I still don’t have a home (I have to remind myself today of the very relaxed attitude I was maintaining until this morning), I’ve eaten delicious food and plan to eat sushi later this week. All those things (and maybe even a few more consequential matters) to post about!

Perhaps I’ll find myself one of the bagillion neat little cafes in this town and set up my laptop next to the other guy with his laptop and catch you all up.

Until then…

Leave a Reply

