1000 hits!

It took nine months to get there, which is probably tragically slow in blog world, but today my blog was read for the 1000th time!

Thanks for reading. I love you all lots.

Sarah

One thought on “1000 hits!

  1. elbento.com

    I don’t think the counter will track your feed view (e.g. via Google Reader), so the actual hit count is a bit higher I suspect..

    You can track feed stats using feedburner:

    http://www.feedburner.com

    ps. I think the counter says over 2000 now – maybe u’ve reached critical mass. 😉

Leave a Reply

