Waitress – My new favourite movie

Last night I watched Waitress in it’s entirety. I had seen part of it before on a plane, but slept through a lot of it. I was waiting to see some of the scenes I remember from the first viewing, but realise that I must have dreamed them.

Anyway, loved it.

One thought on “Waitress – My new favourite movie

  1. Robyn

    Sar, lucky you didn’t have an oven or you may have been tempted to make 3 different pies in the same day after watching this movie then not have been able to eat them. Didn’t taste as good as hers looked though. Oh, and has Nicole Kidman had something done to her lips. They do NOT look normal in her picture on the unifem website…

Leave a Reply

