Frequent posting blatent attempt at increasing cred

Now I am writing post headings like newspaper headlines, except they’re not catchy and short.

I’m writing again only a few hours later because it occurs to me that you might be intrigued by a blog with a long posting history. I know you don’t want to commit to some flash in a pan start up that will be over as soon as it begins. You want to know that this author will be providing on a daily basis when you need it most, as a distraction from work or study. And I am willing to post as much mindless junk over the next few days as I can to convince you, dear reader, that I didn’t just start this blog today and will be tired of it in another month. No, I will convince you, under false pretenses, that I have been writing this blog for years and will continue to do so.

Actually I have every intention of maintaining this blog for at least the next 12 months.

One thought on “Frequent posting blatent attempt at increasing cred

  1. Etelesparkers

    Nothing seems to be easier than seeing someone whom you can help but not helping.
    I suggest we start giving it a try. Give love to the ones that need it.
    God will appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

